Contact Us


We would love to hear from you!  Please feel free to contact us using any of the methods below:

Address:

National Foundation for Cancer Research
4600 East West Highway
Suite 525
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone:

1-800-321-CURE (2873)
301-654-1250
Fax: 301-654-5824
E-mail: info@nfcr.org


To donate by phone or for general questions, contact:

Robert Ahrens - Donor Relations
Phone: 1-800- 321-CURE
Email: info@nfcr.org

To make Honor/Memorial/Rose Fund donations and Coporate Matching gifts, contact:
Anne Errigo - Donor Relations Specialist
Phone: 1-301-654-1250
Email: aerrigo@nfcr.org

For Planned Giving inquiries and Timeshare donations, contact:
Liz Diamond - Donor Relations Officer
Phone: 1-301-961-9112
Email: ediamond@nfcr.org

For questions regarding NFCR's cancer research programs, contact:
Dr. Jie Zhao - Institutional Relations Officer
Phone: 1-301-961-9119
Email: jzhao@nfcr.org

For corporate outreach and initiatives, contact:
David Bjork - Vice President of Corporate Development
Phone: 1-978-273-5050
Email: dbjork@nfcr.org

For marketing initiatives and fundraising events, contact:
Laura Logan - Marketing Manager
Phone: 1-301-961-9159
Email: llogan@nfcr.org

For Play4theCure and other sport marketing initiatives, contact:
Eli Goldstein - Marketing Manager of Sports Events
Phone: 1-301-961-9163
Email: egoldstein@nfcr.org

For digital marketing initiatives including website and online donations, contact:
Monica Y. Zhang - Program Manager
Phone: 1-301-961-9160
Email: jzhang@nfcr.org

For media and PR Inquiries, please contact:
Adam Belmar
QGA Public Affairs
Phone: 1-202-680-4865 
Email: abelmar@qga.com